Design Portfolio

座位和秋千座位

摇摆,微妙而优雅的营造出一种宁静沉醉的氛围,营造出一种自由和内省的感觉。做得更宽一些,这些都可以在午间放松的那一刻变成一张沙发床。然后用适当的顶部填充物覆盖,以将内部装饰与外部结合。弯曲座椅并将其连接到凉棚或结构内的梁上,并成为秋千座椅。这允许一个平台或床,轻轻的摇摆或摇摆运动解除任何紧张的一天的紧张局势……放松的撤退。

甲板

甲板创造户外娱乐的完美平台。改变纸板宽度,染色颜色,尺寸,位置和施工方法,甲板可以轻松地跨越许多设计风格。甲板赤脚友好,非常适合豆袋和闲逛。建在座位上,凸起的花园,棚架和嵌入式照明与甲板融为一体,营造出个性和氛围。

浮桥

甲板走道也是连接空间的绝佳方式。他们创造了从一个地区或平台到另一个地区的冒险精神。在禅宗花园中使用Zig zagged board walk可以让我们在任何时候都放慢速度,所以我们停止……转身……然后沉思。
它们可以涂漆,粉刷或染色。

棚架

棚架为它们进入的区域增添了三维感觉。它们还将房子连接到外部,以提供平衡并帮助房子和花园的比例(特别是如果房子是两层楼的房屋)它们可以被染色或涂漆。穿着或粗糙的锯……他们只是进入景观的深度……没有他们的地区有问题将显得空虚和平坦。

卡巴纳斯

卡巴纳斯 在他们身边拥有异域风情,他们为亚热带花园提供了完美的伴奏。创造南太平洋氛围。在这些照片中,这座小屋的屋顶是一个合成茅草屋顶,与岛上使用的树叶(帕纳帕)类似。它长寿的好处衡量持续超过15年的天然产品,并且它也是98%防水。它是我们新西兰夏季的完美覆盖物,因为它由聚烯烃而不是PVC制成,因为它呼吸。这种茅草屋顶下的温度通常比正常温度低10至15%。

室外厨房和壁炉

近年来户外厨房的普及率已经大大增加。新西兰人正在选择将Al Fresco餐饮区添加到许多新建筑物中。由于我们的气候条件享受全年用餐,我们对此感到羡慕。景观设计师和建筑商已经上升到创造全天候生活空间的挑战,这些空间不仅仅是室内装修的对比。现在有了各种各样的优质家电和室外用餐设施,整合一个额外的室外空间远远超过了可实现的范围。

脚步

景观设计师专门从事石头和木制台阶。我们特别擅长在睡眠斜坡的情况下进行建设。在这些领域经常使用Macrocaper。提供访问的步骤可能比较棘手,但我们的设计人员可以创建一个解决方案,即使是最棘手的访问,也可以使其成为一项功能,而不仅仅是构建基本的木制步骤。

禅水特点

在您的花园中添加一个仍然反光的水池,体验它带来的宁静平静的环境。在这些水景中使用诸如竹子和石头等材料将与东方设计风格相结合,创造一个宁静的花园。我们是定制设计和建造水景的专家,创作出美丽,独特的艺术作品。

水的特点

水说到生命,可以以多种不同的方式使用,为任何风格的花园提供“神奇”元素。从巨大的天然岩石瀑布,在原生的’石窟花园’到坐落在当代花园中的优雅的’纯粹血统’瀑布,我们可以为您设计和构建原始水景。照明为您的水景和花园增添了另一个美妙的维度。请享用。

各种花园

有很多不同的甜食来吸引孩子去一家棒棒糖店,美化环境也不例外!我们已经制定了一个“所有种类”类别,以便让您的味蕾产生一些与众不同的感觉……

池种植设计

我们专注于水池种植,创造出一种流动和自然,水和植物合为一体。聪明的种植将花园连接在一起,就像一个一切都有其合理位置的难题。

岩石工作

我们的中型企业适合各种岩石工作。从步骤到保留,到疯狂的路线和水景,我们获得这些成果的经验来自创意实用设计。它是你无法在纸上捕捉的东西,相反,它本身就是一种艺术形式。

夜灯

在我们的职业生涯中,我们很幸运能够为我们的照明显示器赢得奖项。“夜晚之光“将为您带来非凡的照明技巧,使用鲜明的色彩组合和照明定位,可以挑战晚上任何景观。

未找到结果

您请求的页面无法找到。尝试精确您的搜索,或者使用上面的导航定位文章。

Design Portfolio





Seats and Swing seats

Swings, subtle and elegant lending an atmosphere of quiet somnolence within a garden, creating a feeling of freedom and introspection. Made wider these can be made into a day bed for that moment of midday relaxation. Then covered with the appropriate topper padding to tie the inside décor to the outside. Curve the seat and attach it to beams within a pergola or structure and it becomes a swing seat. This allows a platform or bed for which the gentle rocking or swinging motion unwinds the tensions of any stressful day ….a relaxing retreat.

Decks

Decks create the perfect platform for outdoor entertaining. Varying the board width, stain colour, size, placement and construction method, decks can easily cross over into many design styles. Decks are barefoot friendly and are great for bean bags and lounging. Built in seating, raised gardens, pergolas and inset lighting combine so well with decks to create character and atmosphere.

Boardwalks

Decked boardwalks are also a wonderful way to connect spaces. They create a sense of adventure from one area or platform to another. Used on purpose in Zen Gardens the zig zagged board walk is used to slow us down at every turn, so we stop… turn… then contemplate.
They can be painted, whitewashed or stained.

Pergolas

Pergolas add a three dimensional feel to the area they are going in. They also connect the house to the outside giving a balance and helping the proportion of house and garden ( especially if the house is a two storied home )
They can be stained or painted. Dressed or Rough sawn….They just bring into the landscape depth … without them the area in question would appear empty and flat.

Cabanas

Cabanas have an exotic presence about them, they make a perfect accompaniment for a sub tropical garden. Creating that south pacific vibe. In these photos the roof of this Cabana is a synthetic thatch that has a likeness of a palm like foliage (Panapa) that is used in the Islands. Its benefits of longevity out weigh that of the natural products lasting more than 15 years, and it is also 98% waterproof.
It is the perfect covering for our New Zealand summers, as its is made from polyolefin not PVC and because it breaths. The temperatures under this thatch roof are typically 10 to 15 % more cooler than normal.

Outdoor Kitchen and Fireplaces

The popularity of outdoor kitchens in recent years have increased hugely. New Zealanders are choosing to add Al Fresco dining areas to many new builds. We are the envy of many due to our climatic conditions enjoying all year round dinning. Landscape designers and builders have risen to the challenge creating all weather living spaces that are more than a match for their indoor counterparts.
Now with a good range of quality appliances and furnishings for open air eating, integrating an extra outdoor room is so much more than achievable.

Steps

Landscape designer specialises in Stone and Wooden Steps. We are especially skilled with building these in a sleep slope situation. Often using Macrocaper in these areas.
Steps that provide access can be tricky to build, but our designers can create a solution for even the trickiest access making them a feature rather than just building basic wooden steps.

Zen Water Features

Add a still, reflective pool of water to your garden and experience the tranquil, calm environment that it brings. Using materials such as bamboo and stone in these water features will connect with an oriental design style creating a serene garden. We are specialists in the custom design and build of water features, creating beautiful, unique pieces of art.

Water Features

Water speaks of life, and can be used in so many different ways, contributing a ‘magical’ element to any style garden. From loud gushing natural rock waterfalls, at home in a native ‘grotto garden’ to classy ‘sheer descent’ waterfalls sitting in contemporary gardens, we can design and construct an original water feature for you. Lighting adds another wonderful dimension to your water feature and garden. Enjoy.

All Sorts Garden

There are many different sweets to entice children to a lolly shop and landscaping is no different! We have put together an ‘ All Sorts’ category to tantalise your taste buds for something a little different…

Pool Planting Design

We specialise in pool planting, creating a flow and a naturalness where the water and the plants work together as one. Clever planting connects the garden together, like a puzzle where everything has its rightful place.

Rock Work

Our medium sized business caters for all varieties of rock work. From steps to retaining, to crazy paths and water-features, our experience in achieving these results comes from creative practical design. Its something you can’t capture on paper, rather, it’s an art form in itself.

Night Lights

During the course of our career we have been fortunate to have win awards for our lighting displays.’ Nights Lights’ gives you a glimpse of extraordinary lighting skills using vibrant colour combinations and lighting positioning that would challenge any landscape come alive at night.

close