Testimonials

JM景观设计凭借他们的知识和创造力为他们的首次访问留下了深刻印象。在咨询了我对JM有信心的一些景观设计师之后,我曾经混乱不堪,不可思议的后花园已经变成我的避难所,用于娱乐或者只是令人不寒而栗。我的晾衣绳和储物区在楼梯下面也很漂亮,我真的很喜欢现在挂衣服

Lynne Abbot

我正在寻找景观,我几个月前购买了我的财产。必须承认,我所拥有的一小块土地是棘手的,因此想聘请一个“擅长工作”的人。 Jules得到了一位以前曾使用过她的服务的同事的强烈推荐。我和我的妻子Sushma一起认识了Jules,她可以立即看到最终产品。 Jules为我们提供了很好的见解,我们只是热爱她的热情和知识。她由麦克和园艺师马克领衔的建筑师团队才刚刚处理好。 Jules的整个团队非常专业,彬彬有礼,知识渊博。更重要的是,他们在整个项目中倾听我们的意见并与我们沟通。该项目在时间之前完成,我们的经历在整个旅程中都非常美妙。我们现在有一个美丽的花园,我们已经自豪地向我们的朋友和家人炫耀。非常乐意向任何正在寻找纯种专业人士的人推荐Jules。

Rohit Mulki

我们最近有了JM景观设计公司的后院,我们很高兴地说我们对结果非常满意。
从设计计划开始到清理花园和种植计划,团队都做了出色的工作。工作人员非常友好,并且对如何保持已完成的工作提供额外提示。

正如我们之前提到的设计团队和Jules,我们并不是非常绿色的手指,并且想要一个非常容易保持风格的花园,他们肯定会保持简短。 Jules很善于倾听我们的预算,并且非常适合保持整体花园布局的花费。
我会很高兴地推荐Jules,因为我们现在有一个美丽的花园每天都在欣赏。

Daphne and Colin Hoy Fong

我们的后院直到最近一直处于倾斜的不可用空间,难以进入,杂草覆盖,泥泞不堪。我们对于想要在空间中实现的想法有一些想法 – 一个低维护的有趣的日式花园,为我们的家人和我们的狗提供了路径,座位,便捷的访问和可用的空间,但几乎不知道如何实现这一点。 Jules和Monica倾听并将他们宝贵的经验和精彩想法添加到花园设计中。安装花园的团队非常有创意,给了我们一些奇妙的惊喜,比如干涸的河床,美丽的岩石布置,精心制作的质朴座椅;并为我们的花园增加了WOW因子。我们非常喜欢Jules和她的团队一起工作。整个过程非常有趣,无忧无虑。我会推荐景观设计师给任何需要他们提供服务的人。

Siew & Hong, Henderson

去年我开始寻找景观花园来修缮我的花园时,我不知道从哪里开始。周围有许多园林绿化公司,每个人都有不同的方法。直到找到景观设计师并与Jules及其团队会面之后,我才满意。从一开始,他们就非常容易和我耐心地倾听并耐心听取我的需求,并了解我的预算。他们给了我第一次访问的即时建议。我的花园很平静,有一片倾斜的土地。我想将它转换成宁静而易于维护的东方花园。最初,我对于Jules的团队是否能够达到我想要的水平有了怀疑。然而,当我看到他们给我的概念计划时,我知道我找到了合适的园艺师。我非常喜欢他们的设计,他们倾听并回应了我的反馈,并采取了可行的态度。整个项目非常顺利,Jules和她的团队都非常有经验,一丝不苟,他们已经表现出高标准的质量和审美。我对最终结果非常满意,我的花园已经完全改变了。我毫不犹豫地推荐Jules和她的团队成为您的园林设计师。

Jade

我可以亲自担保Jules Moore的工作。她的专业投入和高质量的植物对我成功完成景观美化项目至关重要。

Alex Speight

一切看起来都非常好 – 实际上很出色我们不可能在一百万年内自己达到那个标准,或者有首先设计它的愿景。一切都超出了我们的期望,我们一定会喜欢使用并向朋友和邻居展示。非常感谢你做了这么出色的工作。

Nick

大约9个月前,我们决定重新设计圣赫利尔斯的花园。经过多次研究并与几位景观设计师会面之后,我们聘请了三家公司来提出概念。后来三个概念,显然没有比赛,JM景观是为我们。从第一天开始,整个工作包括让分承包商参与清理和硬景观,以专业的方式进行管理。我们随时了解每一步的情况,甚至向我们的邻居提供了定期通知他们可能对他们不便的事情的尊重。

与任何项目一样,可能会出现奇怪的呃逆,所有的事情都会以绝对的专业精神迅速处理和整理出来。

我们的项目已经完成了五个月,这确实很壮观,我会毫不犹豫地邀请JM Landscapes来完成我的下一个项目。

Carolynne, St Heliers

Testimonials

JM Landscape Design impressed me on their first visit with their knowledge and creativity. After consulting with a few landscapers I committed with confidence to JM and my once messy, unusuable back garden has been transformed to my sanctuary for entertaining or just chilling. The area for my clothesline and storage area under the stairs works beautifully too and I actually enjoy hanging the clothes out now

Lynne Abbot

I was looking to landscape my property which I purchased a few months ago. Must admit that the little patch of land that I had was tricky hence wanted to hire someone who were “good at their job”. Jules came highly recommended from a work colleague who had used her services before. I met Jules along with my wife Sushma and she could immediately visualise the end product. Jules provided us great insights and we just loved her passion and knowledge. Her team of Builder lead by Mike and landscaper Mark were just brilliant to deal with. Jules’s entire team is extremely professional, polite and knowledgeable. What is more important is that they listened to us and communicated with us throughout the project. The project was completed before time and our experience has just been wonderful throughout this journey. We now have a beautiful garden which we have been proudly showing off to our friends and family. More than happy to recommend Jules to anyone who is looking for a thoroughbred professional to work with.

Rohit Mulki

We have recently had our back yard landscaped by JM Landscape Design, and am thrilled to say we are very happy with the outcome.
The team have done an amazing job from the start of the design plans to the clearing of the garden and the planting plans. The workers were very friendly and helpful with extra tips on how to maintain the work that has been done.

As we had previously mentioned to the design team and Jules we are not very green fingered and wanted a very easy to keep styled garden they have certainly kept to the brief. Jules was good at listening to our budget and very accomodating in keeping the costs down with out jeporadising the layout of the garden on the whole.
I would happily recommend Jules as we now have a beautiful garden to admire on a daily basis.

Daphne and Colin Hoy Fong

Our back yard was until recently a sloping non-usable space, difficult access, weed covered and muddy mess. We had a few ideas about what we wanted to achieve with the space – a low maintenance interesting Japanese style garden, with paths, seating, easy access and usable space for our family and our dog, but had little idea how to achieve this. Jules and Monica listened and added their valuable experience and great ideas to the garden design. The team who installed the garden were brilliantly creative and gave us a few wonderful surprises like the dry riverbed, beautiful rock placements, artfully crafted rustic seats; and delivering an outcome that has added the WOW factor to our garden. We have thoroughly enjoyed working alongside Jules and her team. The whole process was fun and hassle free. I would recommend Landscape Designers to anyone who requires the services that they offer.

Siew & Hong, Henderson

When I started to look for landscapers to renovate my garden last year, I had no idea where to start. There were a lot of landscaping companies around and everyone had different approach. I was not satisfied until I found The Landscape Designer and met with Jules and her team. From the beginning they have been very easy to talk to and listened to my needs patiently and understood my budget. They gave me instant advice on the first visit. My garden was dull and had a sloping land. I wanted to convert it to an oriental garden that is tranquil and easy to maintain. I had some doubts in my mind initially that whether or not Jules’ team was able to achieve what I wanted. However when I saw the concept plan they presented me I knew I had found the right landscaper. I liked their design very much and they listened and responded to my feedback with a can do attitude. The entire project was very smooth, Jules and her team were highly experienced and meticulous and they have demonstrated high standard of quality and aesthetic. I was very happy with the end result and my garden has been completely transformed. I have no hesitation in recommending Jules and her team as your landscaping designer.

Jade

I can personally vouch for Jules Moore’s work. Her professional input and high quality plants, were vital in my completing my landscaping project successfully.

Alex Speight

Everything looks really good – outstanding actually. We could never in a million years have achieved that standard ourselves, or had the vision to design it in the first place. Everything went way beyond our expectations and we will certainly enjoy using and showing it off to friends and neighbours. Thank you very much for doing such a fantastic job.

Nick

Approximately nine months ago we decided to redesign our garden in St Heliers. After much research and meeting with several landscape designers we engaged three companies to come up with concepts. Three concepts later, there was clearly no contest, JM Landscapes were for us. From day one the whole job including engaging sub contractors to clear and hard landscape, was managed in professional manner. We were kept informed every step of the way and they even afforded our neighbours the respect informing them on a regular basis of things that might inconvenience them.

As with any project, there can be the odd hiccup, all was handled and sorted out promptly and once again with absolute professionalism.

It has been five months since completion of our project, which is truly spectacular, and I would with out a doubt engage JM Landscapes to do my next project.

Carolynne, St Heliers